Short Story Collection Picked Up

My short story collection, For After Midnight (tentative title), has been picked up by Dark Quest Books.  The collection will be about 250 pages and contain the following stories.

In The Woods


The 7th House

Rebirth: The Rise of Pharaoh Masika

Web Blog

Cake Batter

The Ringmaster


The Halloween Hero

The Legend of Johnston’s Creek

Jacob’s Mind

One Brew Too Many?

All in the Line of Duty (bonus novelette)

I suspect the book’s release will be during the 3rd/4th quarter of this year.  As additional information becomes available, I’ll be sure to let you know.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s