Fell Beasts – Final Author List

Since there has been some changes to the original list of contributing authors for the Fell Beasts anthology, coming in December of this year, so I thought I would provide you all with an update.  See below.

R. Scott McCoy

Timothy Moore

Jason Sizemore

Thomas A. Erb

Gord Rollo

Robert Ford

Dean Harrison

Michael West

Adam P. Lewis

Brady Allen

John Everson

I’ll also be posting the cover art for the anthology once it’s available.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s