Fell Beasts

Fell Beasts (a subtitle is still in development)  is an upcoming anthology of short stories that will be released in December 2010 by Dark Quest Books.  I will be the sole Editor on the project and have decided to make this particular anthology ‘Invite Only’.  As you can imagine from the title – the 12 stories that will be contained in the book will deal with creatures and monsters!  Given the seasoned and up-and-comers that have agreed to be part of this project; it should be a hell of an anthology!  The list of authors is below (in no particular order).

Thomas A. Erb

Adam P. Lewis

Jason Sizemore

Dean Harrison

Michael West

R. Scott McCoy

John Everson

Tim Moore

James A. Moore

Bob Ford

Brady Allen

Scott Christian Carr


One thought on “Fell Beasts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s